Anime Blog
Neverending New Beginnings: New Autumn 2008 anime

23 Sep 2008


Posted by

高橋ゆかり

New Autumn 2008 anime

(Japanese/日本語)

With summer approaching to an end, autumn approaches with many new anime.

Anime like "Clannad: After Story", "Mobile Suit Gundam Double O Second Season", and "Jugoku Shoujo Mitsuganae" are making a comeback while new ones like "To Aru Majutsu no Index" quite promising.

List:

1 October (Wed)
  • Rosario & Vampire Capu2
  • Toradora!
  • Noramimi 2
  • Hyakko
  • Casshern Sins
  • Yozakura Quartet
2 October (Thu)
  • Shikabane Hime
  • Kuroshitsuji
  • Hokuto no Ken Raoh Gaiden: Ten no Haoh
  • Clannad: After Story
  • Akane Iro ni Somaru Saka
3 October (Fri)
  • Tentai Senshi Sunred
  • Tales of Abyss
  • Linebarrels of Iron
4 October (Sat)
  • To Aru Majutsu no Index
  • Shugo Chara!! Doki
  • Kemeko Deluxe!
  • Kannagi: Crazy Shrine Maidens
  • Jigoku Shoujo Mitsuganae

5 October (Sun)
  • Inazuma Eleven
  • Skip Beat!
  • Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Second Season
  • Macademi Washoi!
  • Live On Cardliver Kakeru
  • Kyou no Go no Ni
  • Ga Rei -Zero-
6 October (Mon)
  • Vampire Knight: Guilty
  • ef - a tale of melodies.
  • Bihada Ichizoku
7 October (Tue)
  • One Outs
  • Mōryō no Hako
  • Kurozuka
9 October (Thu)
  • Tytania
  • Nodame Cantabile: Paris
  • Chaos;HEAd
11 October (Sat)
  • Junjo Romantica 2
12 October (Sun)
  • Negibouzu no Asatarou
15 October (Wed)
  • Michiko to Hacchin
Red: Will watch
Blue: Will not watch, but is popular

0 comments: